Re-Imagine

Imagine there’s a Heaven

I wonder if you can?

A place of love and wonder

The destiny of man

Imagine all the people

Living for the Lord

You may say I’m a dreamer

But I’m trusting in The Word…

Imagine there’s one country

It may be hard to do

Something to hope and strive for

Where all are good and true

Imagine all the people

Living undisturbed

You may say I’m a dreamer

But I’m trusting in The Word…

Imagine there’s no sickness

And evil has no place

A life of safe enjoyment

One long, eternal grace

Imagine One Creator

Loving all He’s made

You may say I’m a dreamer

But I’m trusting in The Word…

You may say I’m a dreamer

But I’m trusting in the Son

I hope some day you’ll join us

And the world will live as one

2 thoughts on “Re-Imagine

Leave a Reply

